RSS

CDC Urges Preparedness for Zombie Attack!

02 Mar
Screen Shot 2013-02-23 at 7.38.32 PM

Click Here For the CDC’s Zombie Preparedness Page

Coming Soon from DownHouse Software

DownHouse Software announces the coming release of the new eBook, “In Part: A Tale of Fractional Zombies.” This is the story of a zombie attack on an elementary school where children in the math class are learning fractions – Hey Zombies are Fractions!  – What a perfect opportunity to put their new skills to work in the real world.

zombie locker

In Part… A Tale of Fractional Zombies – coming soon

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “CDC Urges Preparedness for Zombie Attack!

  1. Prateek Garodia

    March 2, 2013 at 9:32 pm

    Congratulations!! I love your creativity. 🙂 Take care.

     
  2. downhousesoftware

    March 2, 2013 at 11:41 pm

    Thanks Prateek.
    By the way, I think you wrote some time ago asking about my impression about the film, Prometheus. I’ve been meaning to write about that here, but haven’t gotten around to it.
    To be honest, I was pretty disappointed. I thought it could have been a pretty interesting movie if it didn’t try so hard. There were a lot of things that I thought were non-sense. What the hell was that guy infected with that turned him into a crab-ish thing? Was that connected to anything else in the film? And, what was the whole beginning sequence about? And the old guy? Is he the same guy from Carl Sagan’s Contact?
    I know I had a whole list of complaints when I watched it, but I’ve been trying to push the film out of my head.
    But it was beautifully filmed at times. I guess that’s what gobs of money buys.

    What was your impression?

     

Leave a comment